Song Spoilers for Tonight

It looks like Idol has leaked the song choices. Here they are:

Elliott Yamin: "Trouble" and "If I Can Dream"

Chris Daughtry: "A Little Less Conversation" and "Suspicious Minds"

Taylor Hicks: "In the Ghetto" and "Jailhouse Rock"

Katherine McPhee: "Hound Dog/All Shook Up" and "Can't Help Falling in Love"

I'm not sure what to think but it should be interesting!!


This entry was posted on Tuesday, May 09, 2006 . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) .